Providing information, training, education and services for the ice skating industry.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Below is a list of Vendors who are NEISMA members.  If you are a vendor and would like to join NEISMA click
Members are listed in alphabetical order.  If you are a member and have an addition/deletion etc., please contact
NEISMA takes no responsibility for any products or services or any warranties or representations made by any person or business that may be linked to the NEISMA Web Site

 

Accu-Grind of New England
12 Industrial Park West
Oxford, MA 01570
David Edney
dedney@accugrindofne.com
(508) 987-6800

Active Network Maximum Solutions
717 N Harwood Suite 2500
Dallas, TX  75201
Jesse Parker
jparker@maxsolutions.com
(651) 963-5678

Affinity Led Lighting
1 Washington Street, Suite 525
Dover, NH 03820
John Branagan
jb@affinityledlight.com
(978) 378-5338

All-American Arena Products
100 West Main Street
PO Box 355
Alden, MN 56009
Sean Passingham
sean@allamericanarena.com
(507) 318-0730

American Insurance
122 Quincy Shore Drive
Quincy, MA 02171-2906
James Farren
jfarren@americanins.us.com
(617) 770-9000

American Refrigeration Company
149 River Street, Suite 3
Andover, MA 01810
Mike Sirois
msirois@americanrefrigeration.net
(978) 474-4000

American Specialty Insurance & Risk
7609 W Jefferson Blvd Suite
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
Melanie Reukauf
MReukauf@amerspec.com
(800) 245-2744

ArenaEnergy
176 Cain Ave
Braintree, MA 02184
Kevin Burchill
dasherboards@gmail.com
(6i7) 438-8300

Arena Warehouse
1661 Dorway Court
Alexandra, MN 56308
Jeff Horstman
jeff@arenawarehouse.com
(320) 815-2369

Asahi/America
655 Andover Street
Lawrence, MA 01843
Joe Durning
jdurning@asahi-america.com
(617) 686-0630

Athletica Sport Systems
554 Parkside Drive
Waterloo, ON N2L 5Z4
Andrew McRae
amcrae@Athletica.com
(579) 747-1856

Bear Mountain Design
Po Box 865
Barnard, VT  05031
Harold Mayhew
hwm@bmdac.com
(802) 234-5645

Becker Arena Products
6611 West Highway 13
Savage, MN 55378
Gail Becker
gail.becker@beckerarena.com
(800) 234-5522

Big Shine Energy
300 Corporate Blvd
Newburgh, NY  12550
Eduard Rodriguez
eduard@bigshineenergy.com
(845) 444-5255

Bjorkman Industrial Power Corp.
70 Finnell Drive
Weymouth, MA 02188
Gary Wellinger
gwellinger@bjorkmanindustrial.com
(860) 665-0344

Carnot Refrigeration Co.
3368 Bellefeuille Street
Trois-Rivieres, Quebec, G9A323
Frederic Houle
frederichoule@carnotrefrigeration.com
(819) 376-5958

CIMCO Lewis Refrigeration Inc.
2502 Commercial Park Drive
Mobile, AL 36606
Jose Mergulhao
jmergulhao@toromont.com
(251) 471-2426

Climate by Design International
2100 Park Drive
Owatonna, MN 55060
Tom Peterson
sales@cdihvac.com
(507) 451-2198

Constellation Energy
1716 Lawrence Drive
DePere, WI   54115
Tim Mattson
timothy.mattson@constellation.com
(920) 617-6213

Cypress LTD
7 Rue Delacroix
Coto de Caza, CA 92679
Tom Smolarek
tjs@cyp-res.com
(949) 888-0255

Davis Mechanical Service
6689 Old Collamer Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Chris Geatrakas
rinksbydavis@aol.com
(315) 463-9999

Dis-Tek Solutions
52 Meyer Rd
Hamilton, MA  01982
Brett McKechnie
brettmckechnie3@gmail.com
(978) 471-2590

Emerald Environmental Technologies
P.O. Box 5
Wentworth, NH 03282
Andy Grignon
a.grignon@emeraldet.com
(888) 530-7713

Energie Innovations
2970 Halpern
Ville St-Laurent, QC H4S 1R2
Robert Baljak
info@energie-innovation.com
(800) 363-0931

Energy Auction House
P. O. Box 5179
Laconia, NH 03247
Derek Bekar
derek@energhah.com
(603) 234-6617

Everything Ice
115 School Street
P.O. Box 250,
Salix, PA 15952
John Burley
info@everything-ice.com
(814) 487-6056

Facility Management Corporation
100 Schoosett Street, Building 3
Pembroke, MA 02359
Scott McCoy
smccoy@fmcicesports.com
(781) 982-8166

Farmer Brown Service
2320 Main Street
P.O Box 1388
W. Concord, MA 01742
Scott Brown
farmerbrowninc1@verizon.net
(978) 897-7550

G & A Insurance
34 Dover Point Road, Suite 200
Dover, NH 03820
Jeffery Gray
jdgray@gandainsurance.com
(603) 742-2644

Green Street Solar Power
1360 Garrison Avenue
Bronx, NY  10474
Mia Behm
mbehm@greenstreetpower.com
(917) 254-4344

Honeywell-Refrigerant
115 Tabor Road
Morris Plains, NJ  07950
Mark Taylor
marktaylor2@honeywell.com(
540) 535-8088

Houghton Chemical Corporation
52 Cambridge Street
P.O. Box 307
Allston, MA 02134
Abigail Houghton
ahoughton@houghton.com
(617) 254-1010

Icebug USA
1321 Dupont Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Evan Wert
evan@icebuginc.com
(360) 967-5124

ICECO Advanced Arena Products
2035 Cavendish Drive
Burlington, ON L7P 1Y9
Brian Van Sickle
info@icecoadvanced.com
(905) 315-7939

Independent Mechanical Contractors
21G Olympia Avenue, Suite 60
Woburn, MA 01801
Timothy McGeoghean
tmcg@independentmechanical.com
(781) 287-0415

Intell Energy
30 Old Kings Highway South
Darien, CT 06820
Bill Zak
bz@intellenergy.com
(203) 273-5033

Industrial Battery of New England
Brodie Toyota-Lift
10 Ballard Road
Lawrence, MA 01843
Alex Ferraro
aferraro@brodiecompanies.com
(800) 828-2804

J & C Ice Technologies
180 Gold Mine Road, Unit 5
Flanders, NJ 07836
Buzz Brown
wenoice@jandcice.com
(973) 584-0071

Jet Ice
1091 Kerrisdale Boulevard
Newmarket, ON L3Y 8W1
Steve Kovacevic
skovacevic@jetice.com
(905) 853-4204

LFE Solutions
16 Hamilton Road
Peabody, MA 01960
Joseph Lyman
joe@lfesolutions.com
(978) 535-3474

LiveBarn
1010 St. Catherine Street West
Montreal, QC H3G 5B1
Ray Giroux
ray@livebarn.com
(917) 847-7520

LSK Enterprises
P.O. Box 62885
Virginia Beach, VA 23466
Ray Lafond
ray@lskenterprises.com
(757) 438-6556

Miller Refrigeration Company
Box 1165
Gray, ME 04039
Fred Miller
milrefco@maine.rr.com
(207) 657-3691

Mollenberg-Betz, Inc.
300 Scott St.
Buffalo, Ny  14204
Bob kilijanski
rkilijanski@mollenbergbetz.com
(716) 614-7473

Morton & Morton Attorneys
P.O. Box 700
Zebulon, GA 30295
Thomas Morton
tom@mortonattorneys.com
(770) 884-5954

Munters / E I Solutions
4621 Louis B Mayer
Laval, QC H7P 6G5
Art Doramajian
art@eisolutions.ca
(514) 920-0021

Nedap Light Controls
401 Edgewater Place
Wakefield, MA 01880
Tom Lang
thomas.lang@nedap.com
(860) 930-9650

Netskates
2 Farley Brook Road
Chelmsford, MA  01824
Michael McGrath
emcgrath6@comcast.net
(781) 844-2948

New England School Services
98 Hicks Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
Brian Hingston
brian@neschool.com
(617) 776-4700

New England Sports Sales
22-6 Prospect Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Charlie Gualtieri
nessi2000@sprintmail.com
(800) 878-4648

Northeast Rink Systems
110 Sutton Hill Road
No. Andover, MA 01845
David McCarthy
davidmccarthy4@hotmail.com
(978) 376-8356
 

Northstar Mechanical
95 Camelot Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360
Jon Townsend
jon@northstarhvac.net
(508) 888-3692
 

Paris-Kirwan Associates
1040 University Ave
Rochester, NY  14607
Charles Maxwell
charlesm@paris-kirwan.com
(585) 200-7251

Netskates
2 Farley Brook Road
Chelmsford, MA  01824
Michael McGrath
emcgrath6@comcast.net
(781) 844-2948

New England School Services
98 Hicks Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
Brian Hingston
brian@neschool.com
(617) 776-4700

New England Sports Sales
22-6 Prospect Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Charlie Gualtieri
nessi2000@sprintmail.com
(800) 878-4648

Northeast Rink Systems
110 Sutton Hill Road
No. Andover, MA 01845
David McCarthy
davidmccarthy4@hotmail.com
(978) 376-8356

Northstar Mechanical
95 Camelot Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360
Jon Townsend
jon@northstarhvac.net
(508) 888-3692

Paris-Kirwan Associates
1040 University Ave
Rochester, NY  14607
Charles Maxwell
charlesm@paris-kirwan.com
(585) 200-7251

Polygon  US Corporation
15 Sharpener's Pond Road, Building F
North Andover, MA 01845
Dan Schnell
don.schnell@polygongroup.com
(470) 297-7000

Precision Industrial Services
PO Box 135
Huntington, MA 01050
Tom Ray
tomprecisionind@aol.com
(413) 667-3125

Preferred Mechanical Services
223 Center Street
Pembroke, MA 02359
Alexander Meade
ajm@preferredmechanicalservices.com
(781) 293-1200

Pro Sharp
91 Main Street, Suite 101
Marlborough, MA 01752
Shayne Toporowski
shayne@prosharp.us.com
(508) 377-8518

Refrigeration Engineering & Contracting Company (RECCO)
22 Sixth Road
Woburn, MA 01801-1735
Peter Comeau
pcomeau@reccousa.com
(781) 396-8780

Resurfix
Box 291
Flanders, NJ 7836
Michael Sabo
resurfix@comcast.net
(973) 584-1144

Riedell Shoes
122 Cannon River Avenue
Red Wing, MI 55066
Dan Riegelmon
danr@riedellskates.com
(651) 388-8251

Rink Management Services Corp.
9414 Charter Crossing
Mechanicsville, VA  23116
Cory Portner cory.portner@rinkmanagement.com
(804) 550-7002

Rink Seal Pro
10386 N. Holly Road
Holly, MI 48442
Mike Mermuys
mike.mermuys@shalerpro.com
(810) 603-1321

Rink Services Group
P.O. Box 238
Epping, NH 03042
Gary Warriner
gary@rinkservicesgroup.com
(603) 498-7005

Rink Systems
1103 Hershey Street
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Scott Overgaard
mnmouth@rinksystems.com
(507) 373-9175

Safehold Special Risk
230 Commerce Way,  Suite 230
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Tom Ferguson
tom.ferguson@safehold.com
603-570-5216

Scoreboard
Enterprises

274 Fruit Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
Mark Hurley
mark@scoreboardenterprises.com
(508) 339-8113

Sharper Edge Skating School
100 Powdermill Road - PMB 233
Acton, MA 01720
Dawn Diminico
info@sharperedgeskating.com
(978) 369-0088

Skate Anytime
4442 E. Highland Pkwy
Buffalo, NY 14219
Michael Pace
mike@pacelandscaping.com
(716) 822-1023

Sparx Hockey
30 Sudbury Road, Suite 1B
Acton, MA 01720
Colleen Coyne
colleen@sparxhockey.com
(855) 772-7947

StinkySocks Hockey
PO Box 51896
Boston, MA 0 2205
Peter Manderino
peter@stinkysocks.net
(617) 849-9946

Superior Mechanical
Box 241
East Templeton, MA 01438
Donald Varney
supmecinc@gmail.com
(978) 852-1881

Tecogen Inc
45 First Avenue
Waltham, MA   02451
Jessyka Maslak
jessyka.maslak@tecogen.com
(781) 466-6400

Toth's Sports
71 Victor Heights Parkway
Victor, NY 14564
Tim Beck
tim@tothsports.com
(585) 924-7540

USA Curling Association
5525 Clem’s Way
Stevens Point, WI 54482
Kim Nawyn
kim.nawyn@usacurl.org
(617) 892-0200

Viking Ice Painting
11 Scotland Ave
Salem, NH 03079
William Vecchio Jr.
ff108rush@aol.com
(617) 892-0200

W.A. O'Leary - Sustainable Tech.
916 Pleasant street, Suite #19
Norwood, MA  02062
Jake Carr
jakecarr@verizon.net
(781) 762-4441

Water Management Group / Wetech
PO Box 470
Dedham, MA 02027
Harlan Wynn
hydrocells@aol.com
(617) 590-2267

Way Cool Products Co.
66 Gnage Lane
Rochester  NY  14612
Richard Settembre
rsettembre@gmail.com
(315) 569-9974

Wisetech (HK) Limited
Room E, 2/F, Blk 4 Jubilant Place
99 Pan Cheung Street
To Kwa Wan, Hong Kong
Tommy Wu
hktomywu@gmail.com
(852) 943-2859

Zamboni Company
15714 Colorado Avenue
Paramount, CA 90723
Doug Peters
doug@zamboni.com
(800) 926-2664

ZeoTec Limited
9643 62 Ave.
Edmonton, Alberta   T6E 0E1
Qunicy Hardwicke-Brown qhbrown@zeotec.com
(416) 460-3768